Sweet Senior Dog in Need of Home

 Hi! My name is Skipper. I am a 13 year old neutered Jack Russel Terrier. My owner was a wonderful mother to me, but she is not able to take care of me anymore. Like any senior pup, my health isn’t what it used to be. I am blind and my hearing isn’t very good. I do not get along with other dogs, but my best friend is mom’s cat. I love to cuddle and sleep– when I’m not going for walks and playing with mom’s grandkids! I am allergic to beef, but I am very happy eating Iams Chicken and Rice, especially because my mom puts real boiled chicken and rice in it to make it taste even better! I am looking for an older person who can go for walks and love me.

If you think that we would be a good match, please call my friends at Midland Animal Clinic at (989) 631-0220 and ask for Amanda.

Love,
Skipper

 

Sweet Senior Dog in Need of Home

Leave a Reply

